Login

The Argument

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Apr 2018 8pm
Sun 22 Apr 2.30pm
Tue 24 - Sat 28 Apr 2018 8pm

Studio

Company of Ten

TICKETS £12.00
CONCESSIONS £11.00

Darkly funny, The Argument shows how a small disagreement over an unimportant subject can lead to big arguments. A young couple have different opinions on a film and, as the discussion becomes more heated, life-changing differences come to the fore. Before long, family and friends are also engulfed.

Inspired by the work of Anton Chekhov, The Argument has been described by the Daily Telegraph as ‘Fascinating… there is real ingenuity here… William Boyd is undoubtedly blessed with both wit and moments of deeper feeling.’

IMAGE GALLERY

SHARE BY:

Booking Soon

COMING SOON

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 8pm

Gerard Logan Productions

Find out more Book Online

Fri 15 - Fri 29 Dec 2017,

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Jan 2018, 8pm
Sunday 21 Jan 2.30pm, Saturday 27 Jan 2.30pm
Wed 24 - Sat 27 Jan 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Feb 2018, 8pm
Sun 25 Feb 2.30pm
Tue 27 - Sat 3 Mar 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online