Login

Shakespeare’s Will

Sat 16 Sep 17 8pm

Studio

Through the Square Productions/Rain or Shine Theatre Company

TICKETS £11
CONCESSIONS £10

Will has died. Anne, his widow, has been handed his last will and testament will by her least favourite person, her sister-in-law Joan. This prompts Anne to reminisce about their famously unhappy life together.

This tale of the well known ‘second best bed’ takes you on a journey with unexpected twists and turns, and is masterfully performed by Sally Hyde Lomax who single-handedly introduces you to their children, their servants, townsfolk and the Great Bard himself.

Expect romance, love, laughter and sadness and never a dull moment.

IMAGE GALLERY

SHARE BY:

Production Dates

COMING SOON

Fri 15 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 8pm
Sun 17 Sep 2.30pm
Tue 19 - Sat 23 Sep 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 6 - Sat 7 Oct 2017, 8pm
Sun 8 Oct 2.30pm
Tue 10 - Sat 14 Oct 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Sat 21 - Sun 22 Oct 2017, 11.30am & 2.30pm

Lily and Bear Productions

Find out more Book Online

Fri 10 - Sat 11 Nov 2017, 8pm
Sun 12 Nov 2.30pm
Tue 14 - Sat 18 Nov 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online