Login

On Golden Pond

Fri 11 - Sat 12 May 2018 8pm
Sun 13 May 2.30pm
Tue 15 - Sat 19 May 2018 8pm

Main Stage

Company of Ten

TICKETS £12.00
CONCESSIONS £11.00

Norman, an irascible eighty-year-old, and his wife Ethel have spent summers at their lake house for nearly fifty years. But when Ethel offers to look after the teenage son of their daughter’s fiancé, the elderly couple find their idyll both challenged and enriched.

Best-known for the film adaptation starring Henry and Jane Fonda, the play affectionately and humorously explores family relationships across the generations. The New York Daily News praised its ‘simplicity and beauty’ and Variety described it as ‘a rare and memorable theatrical experience’.

IMAGE GALLERY

SHARE BY:

Booking Soon

COMING SOON

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 8pm

Gerard Logan Productions

Find out more Book Online

Fri 15 - Fri 29 Dec 2017,

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Jan 2018, 8pm
Sunday 21 Jan 2.30pm, Saturday 27 Jan 2.30pm
Wed 24 - Sat 27 Jan 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Feb 2018, 8pm
Sun 25 Feb 2.30pm
Tue 27 - Sat 3 Mar 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online