Login

Happy Birthday

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Jun 2018 8pm
Sun 1 July 2.30pm
Tue 3 - Sat 7 Jul 2018 8pm

Main Stage

Company of Ten

TICKETS £12.00
CONCESSIONS £11.00

Bernard is having an affair, and so is his wife. They’re spending the weekend at their country house where Bernard has also invited his mistress to celebrate her birthday. To throw his wife off the scent he invites his good friend Robert to pose as his mistress’s boyfriend. But Robert is actually Bernard’s wife’s lover…

A crazy, frantic farce which trips in and out of bedrooms, Happy Birthday ran for over five years in the West End and will have you on the floor laughing.

IMAGE GALLERY

SHARE BY:

Production Dates

COMING SOON

Mon 2 - Tue 3 Jul 2018, 7.30pm

St Columba's Lower School

Find out more Book Online

Thu 12 - Sat 14 Jul 2018, 8pm
Sat 14 July 2.30pm

Company of Teens & SAYMT

Find out more Book Online

Thu 19 - Sat 21 Jul 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 14 - Sat 15 Sep 2018, 8pm
Sun 16 Sep 2.30pm
Tue 18 - Sat 22 Sep 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon