Login

Dumb Show

Fri 8 - Sat 9 Jun 2018 8pm
Sun 10 June 2.30pm
Tue 12 - Sat 16 Jun 2018 8pm

Studio

Company of Ten

TICKETS £12.00
CONCESSIONS £11.00

This hilarious play about the ethics of tabloid journalism focuses on Barry, a TV comic, whose career and personal life are in steep and swift decline. Barry is escorted to a smart hotel room to meet Greg and Liz, two journalists pretending to be bankers. They ply him with drink and drugs and entice him with promises of money and sex… It’s up to the audience to decide which of these three characters is actually the least immoral.

In his Telegraph review, Charles Spencer said that the play had him ‘squirming in [his] seat with a mixture of embarrassment, pain and guilty recognition’.

IMAGE GALLERY

SHARE BY:

Production Dates

COMING SOON

Sat 26 May 2018, 7.30pm

FK Dance Academy

Find out more Book Online

Sun 27 May 2018, 6pm

So-Theatre

Find out more Book Online

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Jun 2018, 8pm
Sun 1 July 2.30pm
Tue 3 - Sat 7 Jul 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 12 - Sat 14 Jul 2018, 8pm
Sat 14 July 2.30pm

Company of Teens & SAYMT

Find out more Book Online