Login

buckets

Fri 7 - Sat 8 Sep 2018 7.30pm

Studio

Theatre of Minds

TICKETS £9
CONCESSIONS £6

The all-female cast between the ages of 18 and 21 present a play comprising 33 interconnected scenes which tell stories of time and how a lack of it affects our emotions and relationships.

Making a welcome return to the Abbey Theatre, this company was founded by two ex-Company of Teens actors. It donates the proceeds of its productions to a local youth mental health charity.

IMAGE GALLERY

SHARE BY:

Production Dates

COMING SOON

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 7.30pm

Cardboard Citizens

Find out more Book Online

Fri 14 - Sat 15 Sep 2018, 8pm
Sun 16 Sep 2.30pm
Tue 18 - Sat 22 Sep 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 8pm
Sun 30 Sep 2.30pm

Rogue Opera

Find out more Book Online

Fri 12 - Sat 13 Oct 2018, 8pm
Sun 14 Oct 2.30pm
Tue 16 - Sat 20 Oct 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online