Login
Past Productions

Boeing Boeing

Thu 12 - Sat 14 Sep 2013 8pm
Sun 15 Sep, 2.30 pm
Wed 18 - Sat 21 Sep 2013 8pm

Main Stage

Company of Ten


Parisian architect and lothario Bernard has three beautiful air-hostess fiancees. They’re all unaware of each other until the flight-schedule changes and all three arrive in his apartment at the same time… A fantastic farce guaranteed to get our new season off to a flying start!

There are no public performances on Monday 16 or Tuesday 17 September. The performance on Thursday 19 September will be audio described.

CALENDAR

 May 2017
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

IMAGE GALLERY

SHARE BY:

Marc Camoletti’s riotous farce is set in the 1960s and full of the era’s style and exuberance. Boeing Boeing is the most widely performed French play ever, and the recent West End revival and Broadway transfer met with widespread acclaim. The New York Times said that the play ‘soars right out of its time zone and into some unpolluted stratosphere of classic physical comedy.’ Full of fun with a final twist!

 

Thursday 12 Sep 2013, 8pm

Friday 13 Sep 2013, 8pm

Saturday 14 Sep 2013, 8pm

Sunday 15 Sep, 2.30pm

Wednesday 18 Sep 2013, 8pm

Thursday 19 Sep 2013, 8pm Audio Described

Friday 20 Sep 2013, 8pm

Saturday 21 Sep 2013, 8pm

 

Andy Mills is rapidly turning into a Company of Ten stalwart. Last season, he played the role of Pato in The Beauty Queen of Leenane, Gaev in The Cherry Orchard and directed Calendar Girls to great acclaim. He has a wealth of experience in the theatre, not least with the renowned local company, Katalyst.