Login

What's On

AUTUMN/WINTER 2014/15

Download the Season Card

Fri 19 - Mon 22 Dec, Times vary
Sat 27 - Tue 30 Dec, Times vary

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 16 - Sat 17 Jan, 8pm
Sun 18 Jan, 2.30pm
Tue 20 - Sat 24 Jan, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 6 - Sat 7 Feb, 8pm
Sun 8 Feb, 2.30pm
Tue 10 - Sat 14 Feb, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Mar, 8pm
Sun 22 March 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 24 - Sat 28 Mar, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Thu 9 - Sat 11 Apr, 7.30pm
Sat 11 April 2015, 2.30pm

St Albans Youth Musical Theatre

Find out more Book Online

Fri 8 - Sat 9 May, 8pm
Sun 10 May 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 12 - Sat 16 May, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 5 - Sat 6 Jun, 8pm
Sun 7 June 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 9 - Sat 13 Jun, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jul, 8pm
Sun 5 July 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Thu 16 - Fri 17 Jul, 8pm

Company of Teens

Find out more Booking Soon