Login

What's On

SPRING/SUMMER 2015

Download the Season Card

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jul 2015, 8pm
Sun 5 July 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul 2015, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 16 - Fri 17 Jul 2015, 8pm

Company of Teens

Find out more Book Online

Fri 18 - Sat 19 Sep 2015, 8pm
Sun 20 Sep 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 22 - Sat 26 Sep 2015, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 9 - Sat 10 Oct 2015, 8pm
Sun 11 Oct 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 13 - Sat 17 Oct 2015, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 13 - Sat 14 Nov 2015, 8pm
Sun 15 Nov 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 17 - Sat 21 Nov 2015, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 18 - Tue 22 Dec 2015,
Sun 27 - Tue 29 Dec 2015,

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Jan 2016, 8pm
Sun 24 Jan 2016, 2.30pm
Tue 26 - Sat 30 Jan 2016, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon