Login

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Jun 2018, 8pm
Sun 1 July 2.30pm
Tue 3 - Sat 7 Jul 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Mon 2 - Tue 3 Jul 2018, 7.30pm

St Columba's Lower School

Find out more Book Online

Thu 12 - Sat 14 Jul 2018, 8pm
Sat 14 July 2.30pm

Company of Teens & SAYMT

Find out more Book Online

Thu 19 - Sat 21 Jul 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 14 - Sat 15 Sep 2018, 8pm
Sun 16 Sep 2.30pm
Tue 18 - Sat 22 Sep 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 12 - Sat 13 Oct 2018, 8pm
Sun 14 Oct 2.30pm
Tue 16 - Sat 20 Oct 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 9 - Sat 10 Nov 2018, 8pm
Sun 11 Nov 2.30pm
Tue 13 - Sat 17 Nov 2018, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Sat 15 - Sat 29 Dec 2018, 2.30, 5.30 & 7.30

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 18 - Sat 19 Jan 2019, 8pm
Sun 20 Jan 2.30pm
Tue 22 - Sat 26 Jan 2019, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon