Login

What's On

January-July 2017

Download the Season Card

Sat 3 Dec 2016, 8pm
Sun 4 DEC 2.30pm

Theatrix

Find out more Book Online

Fri 16 - Thu 22 Dec 2016
Tue 27 - Fri 30 Dec 2016

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Jan 2017, 8pm
Sun 22 Jan 2017, 2.30pm
Tue 24 - Sat 28 Jan 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 2 - Sat 4 Feb 2017, 7.30pm
Sat 4 Feb 2017, 3.30

Theatrix

Find out more Booking Soon

Wed 8 - Sat 11 Feb 2017, 7.30pm

St Columba’s and Loreto Colleges

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 24 - Sat 25 Feb 2017, 8pm
Sun 26 Feb 2017, 2.30pm
Tue 28 - Sat 4 Mar 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Wed 22 - Fri 24 Mar 2017, 8pm

Company of Teens

Find out more Book Online

Thu 6 - Sat 8 Apr 2017, 7.30pm
Sat 8 Mar 2017, 2.30

St Albans Youth Music Theatre

Find out more Book Online

Fri 21 - Sat 22 Apr 2017, 8pm
Sun 23 Apr 2017, 2.30pm
Tue 25 - Sat 29 Apr 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 12 - Sat 13 May 2017, 8pm
Sun 14 May 2017, 2.30pm
Tue 16 - Sat 20 May 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Jun 2017, 8pm
Sat 17 Jun 2017, 2.30

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 30 - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 8pm
Sun 2 Jul 2017, 2.30pm
Tue 4 - Sat 8 Jul 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Thu 13 - Fri 14 Jul 2017, 8pm

Company of Teens

Find out more Booking Soon