Login

What's On

SPRING/SUMMER 2015

Download the Season Card

Wed 11 - Sat 14 Mar, 7.30pm
Sat 14 March 2015, 2.30pm

St Albans Chamber Opera

Find out more Book Online

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Mar, 8pm
Sun 22 March 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 24 - Sat 28 Mar, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 9 - Sat 11 Apr, 7.30pm
Sat 11 April 2015, 2.30pm

St Albans Youth Musical Theatre

Find out more Book Online

Thu 16 Apr, 8pm

Staje

Find out more Book Online

Thu 23 - Fri 24 Apr, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 8 - Sat 9 May, 8pm
Sun 10 May 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 12 - Sat 16 May, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 5 - Sat 6 Jun, 8pm
Sun 7 June 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 9 - Sat 13 Jun, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jul, 8pm
Sun 5 July 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 16 - Fri 17 Jul, 8pm

Company of Teens

Find out more Booking Soon