Login

What's On

January-July 2017

Download the Season Card

Thu 6 - Sat 8 Apr 2017, 7.30pm
Sat 8 APR 2017, 2.30

St Albans Youth Music Theatre

Find out more Book Online

Thu 13 Apr 2017, 8pm

STAJE

Find out more Book Online

Fri 21 - Sat 22 Apr 2017, 8pm
Sun 23 Apr 2017, 2.30pm
Tue 25 - Sat 29 Apr 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Sun 23 Apr 2017, 6.30

Film

Find out more Book Online

Fri 5 May 2017, 8pm

Folk

Find out more Book Online

Fri 12 - Sat 13 May 2017, 8pm
Sun 14 May 2017, 2.30pm
Tue 16 - Sat 20 May 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Jun 2017, 8pm
Sat 17 Jun 2017, 2.30

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Music

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 30 - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 8pm
Sun 2 Jul 2017, 2.30pm
Tue 4 - Sat 8 Jul 2017, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 13 - Fri 14 Jul 2017, 8pm

Company of Teens

Find out more Booking Soon