Login

What's On

Winter 2015/Spring 2016

Download the Season Card

Fri 26 - Sat 27 Feb 2016, 8pm
Sun 28 Feb, 2.30pm
Tue 1 - Sat 5 Mar 2016, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Tue 15 - Sat 19 Mar 2016, 7.30pm
Sun 13 March 2016, 3pm

St Albans Chamber Opera

Find out more Book Online

Thu 7 - Sat 9 Apr 2016, 7.30pm
Sat 9 Apr, 2.30

St Albans Youth Music Theatre

Find out more Book Online

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Apr 2016, 8pm
Sun 24 April, 2.30pm
Tue 26 - Sat 30 Apr 2016, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Sat 7 May 2016, 8pm

Secret Opera

Find out more Book Online

Fri 13 - Sat 14 May 2016, 8pm
Sun 15 May, 2.30pm
Tue 17 - Sat 21 May 2016, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 10 - Sat 11 Jun 2016, 8pm
Sun 12 June, 2.30pm
Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 1 - Sat 2 Jul 2016, 8pm
Sun 3 Jul, 2.30pm
Tue 5 - Sat 9 Jul 2016, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online