Login

What's On

SPRING/SUMMER 2015

Download the Season Card

Thu 23 - Fri 24 Apr 2015, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Sat 2 May 2015, 2.30 to 4.30

St Albans Film Festival

Find out more Booking Soon

Fri 8 - Sat 9 May 2015, 8pm
Sun 10 May 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 12 - Sat 16 May 2015, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Sat 23 May 2015, 7.00pm

Steet Dance Productions

Find out more Book Online

Fri 5 - Sat 6 Jun 2015, 8pm
Sun 7 June 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 9 - Sat 13 Jun 2015, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jul 2015, 8pm
Sun 5 July 2015, 2.30pm
Tue 7 - Sat 11 Jul 2015, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 16 - Fri 17 Jul 2015, 8pm

Company of Teens

Find out more Booking Soon