ENEWS - be the first to know
Close
Login

What's On

SPRING/SUMMER 2014

Download the Season Card

Thu 24 - Sat 26 Apr, 8pm
Sun 27 Apr, 2.30pm
Wed 30 - Sat 3 May, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 15 - Sat 17 May, 8pm
Sun 18 May, 2.30pm
Wed 21 - Sat 24 May, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Sat 7 Jun, 7.30pm

Street Dance Productions

Find out more Book Online

Thu 12 - Sat 14 Jun, 8pm
Sun 15 June, 2.30pm
Wed 18 - Sat 21 Jun, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Book Online

Thu 3 - Sat 5 Jul, 8pm
Sun 6 July, 2.30pm
Wed 9 - Sat 12 Jul, 8pm

Company of Ten

Find out more Booking Soon

Wed 16 - Fri 18 Jul, 8pm

Company of Teens

Find out more Booking Soon